Main Number:

Nick Sapio
Zoning Officer
Extension 127

Lisa West
Planning Clerk
Extension 125

Forms & Downloads

The Borough of Clementon Planning & Zoning Department is dedicated to improving the quality of life for all residents, and creating an environment to welcome visitors and new investment. This department collaborates with other departments and divisions of government, elected officials, board members and members of the community in order to carry out these goals. Through the creation of plans and use of existing regulations, the Planning & Zoning Department strives for a bright future within the community.

Please refer to the Bulk, Area and Zoning Requirements Chart link provided on this page for information regarding setback and size restrictions for buildings, additions, garages, sheds, etc.

Joint Land Use Board Members:

Tom Weaver, Mayor

Joe Feldman, Chairman

Ed Kunkel, Vice Chairman

Christopher Taylor, Secretary

Christopher McKelvey, Member

Jack Kuns, Member

Lynn Lofland, Member

Preston Shover, Member

Gary Saunders, Member

Steven Silvestro, Alternate Member

Andy Galezniak, Alternate Member


Pursuant to N.J.S.A. 10:4-6, The Open Public Meetings Act
The regular monthly Joint Land Use Planning & Zoning Board meetings
Of the Borough of Clementon will be held at the Borough Hall, located at 101 Gibbsboro Rd, Clementon, NJ 08021 at seven (7) o’clock PM on the second Thursday of the month unless otherwise noted* as follows:

2024 Meeting Schedule

JANUARY 11, 2024  
FEBRUARY 8, 2024 
MARCH 14, 2024
APRIL 11, 2024
MAY 9, 2024
JUNE 13, 2024
JULY 11, 2024 
AUGUST 8, 2024 
SEPTEMBER 12, 2024 
OCTOBER 10, 2024
NOVEMBER 14, 2024
DECEMBER 12, 2024